



## **State Representatives**

Pierre-Franck Chevet, Chairman and CEO

**Frédéric Ravel**, Scientific Director of the Energy, Sustainable Development, Chemistry and Processes sector supporting research and innovation strategy at the General Directorate for Research and Innovation, representing the Minister of Higher Education and Research

**Louis de Franclieu,** Assistant Deputy Director, 3rd division, Budget Directorate, representing the Minister of the Economy, Finance and Industrial and Digital Sovereignty

**Isabelle Wallard**, President of the Regulation and Resources section at the High Council for the Economy, Industry, Energy and Technology, representing the Minister of Industry

## **Qualified Members**

Monique Axelos, Scientific Director for Food and Bioeconomy, Board of Directors Unit, INRAE

**François Dassa,** Director of Foresight and International Relations at EDF, based in the Innovation, Corporate Responsibility and Strategy Department

Carla Gohin, Director of Research, Innovation and Advanced Technologies at Stellantis

Didier Holleaux, Executive Vice President, ENGIE

**Helle Kristoffersen**, President, Strategy and Innovation, member of the Executive Committee at TotalEnergies

Hervé Le Treut, Member of the Académie des sciences (French Academy of Sciences), Director of Research at the CNRS

**Sophie Paturle–Guesnerot**, Founding partner of Demeter Partners

**Axel Plasse**, Research & Development and Marketing Director, Powertrain Driveline Systems Product Group, Valeo

Bruno Sportisse, Chairman and CEO of Inria

**Anne Varet**, Scientific Director and Deputy Executive Director Foresight and Research (DEPR), Ademe (French Environment and Energy Management Agency)

## Staff representatives

**Laurent Duval** 

**Sylvie Perrin** 

## With the attendance of

**Cyril Bouyeure**, Economic and Financial General Controller, Ministry for the Economy, Finance and and Industrial and Digital Sovereignty, "Energy" Mission

**Nicolas Clausset**, Government-Commissioner to IFPEN, Energy Assistant Director - DGEC (General Directorate for Energy and Climate) - Ministry for the Ecological Transition

Guillaume Gougeul, Secretary of IFPEN's Central Works Committee (CSEC)

as of September 1, 2023

> Governance

Board of Directors: list of members

Link to the web page: