

$$\frac{\sqrt{\sum_{t=2}^{N} \sqrt{t}}}{\sqrt{t}} \sum_{t=2}^{N} e_{t}^{2}} \times \frac{\sqrt{y}}{\sqrt{x}} \times \frac{\sqrt{y}}{\sqrt{x}}$$

$$\frac{\sum_{t=1}^{N} \sqrt{t}}{\sqrt{t}} \sum_{t=2}^{N} \frac{\sqrt{t}}{\sqrt{t}} \times \frac{\sqrt{y}}{\sqrt{x}}$$

$$\frac{\sum_{t=1}^{N} \sqrt{t}}{\sqrt{t}} \sum_{t=1}^{N} \frac{\sqrt{t}}{\sqrt{t}} \times \frac{\sqrt{t}}{\sqrt{t}}$$

$$\frac{\sum_{t=1}^{N} \sqrt{t}}{\sqrt{t}} \times \frac{\sqrt{t}}{\sqrt{t}} \times \frac{\sqrt{t}}{\sqrt{t}}$$

$$\frac{\sum_{t=1}^{N} \sqrt{t}}{\sqrt{t}} \times \frac{t}{\sqrt{t}}$$

$$\frac{\sum_{t=1}^{N} \sqrt{t}}{\sqrt{t}} \times \frac{\sqrt{t}}{\sqrt{t}}$$

$$\frac{\sum_$$

AWARDS OBTAINED IN 2016

Fadi Henri Nader: Distinguished Service Award from the Middle-East section of the American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG) for his commitment and efforts to promote geosciences in the Middle East.

Céline Chizallet: Joint-winner of the 2016 Young Researcher Award from the Physical Chemistry Division (DCP), jointly run by the French Chemistry Society (SCF) and the French Physics Society (SFP), for her work on molecular modeling.

Malika Boualleg: The 2016 prize from the Analytical Chemistry Division of the French Chemistry Society (SCF) in recognition of her project team's research focusing on the development of a selective lithium adsorbent.

Zoé Buniazet: Young Scientist award at the 16th International Congress on Catalysis (ICC 16).

Bruno Miguel Da Silva Pinho: International Society for Advancement of Supercritical Fluids (ISASF) thesis prize for the innovative nature of his research.

Giovanni De Nunzio: The 2016 thesis prize from the Grenoble Alps Community of Universities and Institutions (ComUE) for the scientific excellence of the work for his thesis on "Eco-Management of Traffic in Urban Networks".

Florian Perrotton: Second best student research article prize from the Association des économistes de l'énergie (French Energy Economists Association) for "The economics of rate-of-return regulation in the natural gas pipeline industry".

> Recognized expertise

Awards obtained in 2016

